Can I control my conditioning or does it always control me?

Lifework Foundation - The Happiness Architects

I understand that conditioning is subconscious and mostly automatic. Can I control my conditioning or does it always control me?

Reprogramming yourself is tricky business, but in order for your to start seeing different results in your life, you need to start changing your conditioning – one belief at a time. It is very hard to change something that has been an integral part of your belief system for many years, but if you do nothing, you will continue to live your life in a state of sleep with only glimpses of awareness, love and joy. So the answer is yes, you can control your conditioning, but it requires time and effort because you have to form new habits in order to replace the old conditioning patterns.

View original post

Leave a Reply

