Empower Your Communications With Love

Alex Moses 101

“The most important thing in communication is hearing what isn’t said.” – Peter Drucker

We all know what we say has a big value in our daily life and in our businesses. But it is not as important as what we let other people tell us.

As a business coach it took me a very long time, almost 40 years, to realize that it is not as important what I tell my clients as what they tell me, including in many cases what they do not say. One might think, “How can I help someone, if they do not tell me what bothers them or what the real problem is?” I know exactly how you feel because that’s how I felt. If you are not sure what you need help with, then how can I help you?

The answer is to treat every conversation with love, and let the person you…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

