What is The Meaning of Life?

Alex Moses 101

What is the meaning of life? Most of us sooner or later face this question. I know this question has left me with a lot of sleepless nights. If you had a chance to read my story, you should know how much pain and suffering I had to face. My life was a non-stop roller coaster that forced me to start over and over again, and kept me learning new things to sustain my level of income.

One sleepless night I finally realized that the answer to such a complicated question, one that some people spend their whole life trying to understand, is very simple; the only true value in life is a “Life Purpose,” something that we owe to ourself to achieve. That’s what makes your life full, gives you motivation to get out of bed in the morning and something to look forward to.

Life without a purpose is empty and has…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

